Partnership Group members

Here are our current Partnership Group Members as at January 2019

We have 3 vacancies for voting residents on our Partnership Group – if you are interested in joining the Partnership please contact our Plan Coordinator Jsan Shepherd at the community centre.

Voting residents

Sarah Addis

Amabel Badder

Matt Betesta                     Vice Chair Young person

Christine French

Alex Harris

Sylvie Humphreys

Antony Robinson

Amanda Speake             Vice Chair

Tracy Thorp                     Chair

Non voting members

Mark Watts – Local Trusted Organisation lead

Bill Badham – Big Local rep

Jsan Shepherd – Plan Coordinator






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s